Contact Us

PN Program Coordinator

Kim Rau, MHA, BSN, RN
12721 West Watson Road
Sunset Hills, MO 63127
314.989.7571
krau@ssdmo.org

PN Program (South Tech)

Rebecca Grotewiel
12721 West Watson Road
Sunset Hills MO 63127
314.989.7502 8am – 4pm
rgrotewiel@ssdmo.org

PN Program (North Tech)

Tawana Gause
1700 Derhake Rd. 
Florissant, MO 63033
314.989.7676 8am – 4pm
tgause@ssdmo.org

Student Services Coordinator

Kim Schweiker, Ed.S.
12721 West Watson Road
Sunset Hills, MO 63127
314.989.7585
kbschweiker@ssdmo.org

Financial Aid Specialist

Jessica Kettler
12721 West Watson Road
Sunset Hills, MO 63127
314.989.7583
jkkettler@ssdmo.org

Admissions Specialist

Aniecia Jordan
Sunset Hills, MO 63127
314.989.7456
aljordan@ssdmo.org

Director, Adult Education

Dennis Mix, Ed.D.
12721 West Watson Road
Sunset Hills, MO 63127
314.989.7501
dmix@ssdmo.org

Title IX Coordinator for Students

Susan Henry
12110 Clayton Road
Town & Country, MO 63131
314.989.8143
srhenry@ssdmo.org

Title IX Coordinator for Employees

Dan Kelly
12110 Clayton Road
Town & Country, MO 63131
314.989.8269
dkelly@ssdmo.org

Coordinator, Customized Training

Jeff Ferguson
12721 West Watson Road
Sunset Hills, MO 63127
314.989.7580
jferguson@ssdmo.org

Business Development Manager

Angela Baker
12721 West Watson Road
Sunset Hills, MO 63127
314.989.7486
abaker@ssdmo.org